Contact Us

The West Orange Times & Observer is published by Observer Media Group LLC once weekly, on Thursdays.

The West Orange Times & Observer is weekly newspaper published in Winter Garden, Fla. Subscription rates are $21.50 per year in Orange County; $35 per year outside of Orange County.

TO ADVERTISE
Download our Media Kit.

Download a complete list of our 2014 Special Sections.

Call (407) 656-2121 or email one of our advertising executives:
Janna Crouch, JCrouch@wotimes.com
Cyndi Gustafson, cgustafson@wotimes.com

CLASSIFIEDS
classifieds@wotimes.com

STAFF
Publisher
Dawn Willis, dwillis@wotimes.com

Executive Editor
Michael Eng, meng@wotimes.com

Community Editor
Amy Quesinberry Rhode, aqrhode@wotimes.com

Design Editor
Jess Eng, jeng@yourobserver.com

Staff Writers
Zak Kerr, zkerr@wotimes.com
Steven Ryzewski, sryzewski@wotimes.com

Creative Services
Laine Richardson, lrichardson@wotimes.com

Contributing Writer
Shari Roach, sroach@wotimes.com

SEND US YOUR NEWS
We want to hear from you. Let us know about your community events, celebrations and family member achievements. To contact us, send your information via:

Email: Michael Eng, meng@wotimes.com

Mail: The West Orange Times & Observer720 S. Dillard St., Winter Garden, FL 34787

© Copyright Observer Media Group 2014
All Rights Reserved