Contact Us

The West Orange Times & Observer is published by Observer Media Group LLC once weekly, on Thursdays.

The West Orange Times & Observer is weekly newspaper published in Winter Garden, Fla. Subscription rates are $21.50 per year in Orange County; $35 per year outside of Orange County.

TO ADVERTISE
Download our Media Kit.

Download a complete list of our 2014 Special Sections.

Call (407) 656-2121 or email one of our advertising executives:
Janna Crouch, JCrouch@wotimes.com
Cyndi Gustafson, advertising@wotimes.com

CLASSIFIEDS
classifieds@wotimes.com

STAFF
Publisher
Dawn Willis, dwillis@wotimes.com

Managing Editor
Amy Quesinberry Rhode, aqrhode@wotimes.com

Staff Writers
Tony Judnich, tjudnich@wotimes.com
Steven Ryzewski, sryzewski@wotimes.com

Graphic Designer
Laine Richardson, lrichardson@wotimes.com

Intern
Shari Roach, sroach@wotimes.com

Advertising Design
Andres Tam

SEND US YOUR NEWS
We want to hear from you. Let us know about your community events, celebrations and family member achievements. To contact us, send your information via:

Email: Amy Quesinberry Rhode, aqrhode@wotimes.com

Mail: The West Orange Times & Observer720 S. Dillard St., Winter Garden, FL 34787

© Copyright Observer Media Group 2014
All Rights Reserved